Sneakerjagers Logo
Hyped Releases

Hyped Sneaker Releases for October 2021

10/01/2021
Hyped Sneaker Releases for October 2021

October 2021 has arrived and that means we are going to check out this month's Hyped Sneaker Releases. This month is full of exclusive drops and unique silhouettes. To prepare you for all the releases this month, we've listed a bunch of them.

In October we can expect a lot of special collaborations and of course the Nike Dunk's are back this month.

Hyped Sneaker Releases | October 2021

Jeremy Scott x adidas Forum

Date: Saturday 2 October 2021

Price: from €140,-

The Simpsons x adidas McCarten 'Ned Flanders'

Date: Monday 4 October 2021

Price: from €130,-

Air Jordan 5 'Blue Bird'

Date: Thursday 7 October 2021

Price: from €190,-

Nike Dunk Low EMB - NBA 75th Anniversary

Date: Friday 8 October 2021

Price: from €100,-

Nike SB Dunk Low 'Black'

Date: Saturday 9 October 2021

Price: from €100,-

CLOT x sacai x Nike LDWaffle 'Cool Grey'

Date: Monday 11 October 2021

Price: from €160,-

Nike Dunk Low SE - Animal Swoosh

Date: Thursday 14 October 2021

Price: from €110,-

Patta x Nike Air Max 1 'The Wave'

Date: Friday 15 October or Friday 22 October 2021

Price: from €160,-

Nike Air Max Classic BW QS 'Rotterdam'

Date: Wednesday 20 October 2021

Price: from €140,-

Halloween releases

Nike Dunk Low 'Halloween'

Date: Thursday 21 October 2021

Price: from €120,-

Nike SB Dunk Low 'Mummy'

Date: Monday 25 October 2021

Price: from €110,-

Nike Air Force 1 Low 'Skeleton'

Date: Monday 25 October 2021

Price: from €140,-


These are the Hyped Sneaker Releases of October 2021 in a clear overview. Which release is your favourite? The pairs above are very popular and will sell out quickly. Luckily there are several marketplaces like StockX and KLEKT where you can still buy your favourite pair, after it has been sold out on all websites.

Don't forget, to be extra prepared for future releases, keep an eye on the release calendar and download the Sneakerjagers app. In the app you can turn on push notifications for restocks and shock drops.